Luggage Scooter

Every time I travel for more than one night – a weekend or a week – I use my rolling suitcase. Since I go out of town a lot, I’m often showing up places with my rolly suitcase, maybe even meeting up with people for a meal on my way in or out of town with it. For some reason, this generates a lot of laughs from my friends and family. They think it’s so funny that I walk around with it even if just for a quick weekend trip. I prefer it to a shoulder bag or backpack because it takes the weight off my arms, back, and shoulders. Plus my smallest rolly suitcase is not too big, just right for a short trip. But, I think it’s time to upgrade

What do you think? Imagine riding around town or the airport with this! Would you ever use a luggage scooter?

M

Leave a comment

